Banquet

Banquet in an italian restaurant

As well as in Italy itself, in the restaurant Montecchi Capuleti we adore holidays!

As well as in Italy itself, in the restaurant Montecchi Capuleti we adore holidays and to celebrate them fun and relaxed!

If you want to arrange an unforgettable event, then safely choose this restaurant, because it is literally saturated with the atmosphere of warmth and fun. Not all restaurants for banquets can boast of such unique features

It is very important for Italians to please their loved ones, so the Montecchi family and the Capuleti family will carefully follow your mood and will try to make the banquet unforgettable. There is a place for an event of any format, be it a birthday, a buffet reception, a wedding, a corporate party or a children’s birthday. Our restaurant for a banquet allows you to organize an event for a different number of guests, and a summer terrace will be a good addition in the warm season.

The banquet hall of Montecchi, the Radius and the main Capuleti hall are cozy banquet halls, that will tell you the history of these well-known Italian families and about their harmonious, cheerful and, sometimes, noisy life!

Celebrating your banquet here, you will feel the real care of the Italian family and enjoy the varied dishes of traditional Italian cuisine.

Choosing the best banquet halls in Kiev for your celebration, give preference to the restaurant for the banquet Montecchi v Capuleti and you will not regret it! Delicious cuisine, affordable prices, a variety of rooms according to concept and capacity, a soulful atmosphere and cheerful staff will make your holiday better than you could imagine! And the interesting and unique interior of the restaurant will be a wonderful background for your photos. Renting a banquet hall of the Montecchi and Capuleti families is a reliable way to organize an excellent event!

 

Banquet hall of capuleti “radius”

The peculiarity of the Radium hall of the restaurant is its unusual shape. The hall is designed as a semicircle, which makes it very comfortable for various kinds of events. Here you can hold such events as birthdays, alumni meetings, all sorts of culinary master classes, seminars, conferences and even business meetings.

In the interior of this banquet hall there are a lot of unusual details that compel attention. This place can be “read”, deciphering riddles set by the designer. In the hall there are bright striped pillows that are combined with large dark sofas, worn suitcases – with books, and on the shelves there are motorcycle helmets and olive oil with herbs… All this riot of colors forms harmony of comfort.

Capacity – up to 70 guests

banquet hall of montecchi

The Montecchi Hall is full of light and coziness, an atmosphere of tranquility reigns here. It is decorated in light colors. Due to this, you can feel the lightness and “airiness” of space. This place is perfect for romantic dinners, meetings with family on weekends, a leisurely dinner or a late breakfast. The hall is very popular for family celebrations: birthdays, weddings, christenings, anniversaries. Especially the organizers of children’s events and, of course, to the smallest guests themselves, like our hall. After all, in a separate room of the restaurant you can comfortably accommodate both adults and children. Also the hall has a separate entrance and a wardrobe.

A lot of details that are already familiar to us from other halls, here are played in a new way. And this stunning white lampshade from broken bits of glassware, light furniture and quality textiles – all these details form a very interesting but unobtrusive space in which both festivity and comfort are felt at the same time.

Capacity – up to 70 guests

Banquet hall of capuleti “Main”

The main hall of the restaurant Montecchi Capuleti extends a warm welcome for its guests. The main feature of this location is an open kitchen, located directly in the hall. In the open kitchen you can overwatch the process of preparing food, as well as ask cooks of the restaurant any interesting questions. The highlight of this banquet hall deservedly is the large restaurant table for a big family, which is lit by the original chandelier, assembled from bronze pots, which gives the place a special atmosphere! A lot of big companies of friends celebrate here their holidays or families have soulful gatherings.

For the youngest guests there is a children’s animation. Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday in the main hall of the restaurant bambinaia (nanny, ital.) can take care of your children. She has a huge amount of props both for creativity and for entertainment.

Capacity – up to 60 guests

 

Order a banquet in an italian restaurant:

+38(044)37-36-888

Заказать банкет

Банкет в итальянском ресторане

Так же как и в самой Италии, в ресторане Монтекки Капулетти обожают праздники!

Так же как и в самой Италии, в ресторане Монтекки Капулетти обожают праздники и отмечают их весело и непринужденно!

Если вы захотите устроить незабываемое мероприятие, то смело выбирайте это заведение, ведь оно буквально пропитано атмосферой тепла и веселья. Не все рестораны для банкетов могут похвастаться такими уникальными особенностями 🙂

Для итальянцев очень важно радовать своих близких, поэтому семья Монттекки и семья Капулетти будут бережно следить за вашим настроением и постарается сделать банкет незабываемым. Здесь найдется место для мероприятия любого формата, будь то день рождения, фуршет, свадьба, корпоратив или детский день рождения. Наш ресторан для банкета позволяет организовать мероприятие на разное количество гостей, а летняя терраса будет хорошим дополнением в теплое время года.

Банкетный зал Монтекки, Радиусный и основной Капулетти — уютные залы для банкета, расскажут вам историю этих известных итальянских семей и о том, как дружно, весело и, порой, шумно они живут!

Отмечая свой банкет здесь, вы почувствуете настоящую заботу итальянской семьи и получите удовольствие от разнообразных блюд традиционной итальянской кухни.

Выбирая лучшие банкетные залы в Киеве для своего торжества, остановите свой выбор на ресторан для банкета Montecchi v Capuleti и вы не пожалеете! Вкусная кухня, доступные цены, разнообразие залов по концепции и вместительности, душевная атмосфера и веселый персонал сделают ваш праздник лучше, чем вы могли себе представить! А интересный и уникальный интерьер ресторана будет замечательным фоном на фотографиях. Аренда банкетного зала у семей Монтекки и Капулетти – надежный способ организовать отличное мероприятие!

 

Банкетный зал Капулетти «Радиусный»

Особенность Радиусного зала ресторана в необычности его формы. Зал образует полукруг, что делает его весьма комфортным для проведения различного рода мероприятий. Это и дни рождения, и встречи выпускников, и всевозможные кулинарные мастер-классы, и семинары, и конференции, и даже деловые встречи.

В интерьере этого банкетного зала множество необычных деталей, которые приковывают взгляд. Это место можно «читать», расшифровывая загадки, заданные дизайнером. В зале яркие полосатые подушки сочетаются с большими тёмными диванами, потёртые чемоданы —  с книгами, а на полках стоят мотоциклетные шлемы и оливковое масло с травами… Все это буйство красок образует  гармонию уюта.

Вместимость — до 70 гостей

Банкетный зал Монтекки

Зал Монтекки полон света и уюта, здесь царит атмосфера умиротворенности. Оформлен он в светлых тонах. За счет этого ощущается легкость и «воздушность» пространства. Это место великолепно подойдет для романтических ужинов, встречи с семьёй на выходных, неспешного обеда или позднего завтрака. Зал пользуется огромной популярностью для проведения семейных торжеств: дни рождения, свадьбы, крестины, юбилеи. Особенно нравится наш зал организаторам детских мероприятий и конечно же самым маленьким гостям. Ведь в отдельном зале ресторана можно комфортно разместить и взрослых и детей. Также у зала есть отдельный вход и гардероб.

Множество деталей, уже знакомых нам по другим залам, здесь обыгрываются по-новому. И этот потрясающий белый абажур из осколков битой посуды, и светлая мебель, и качественный текстиль – все эти детали образуют очень интересное, но ненавязчивое пространство, в котором одновременно и празднично, и комфортно.

Вместимость — до 70 гостей

Банкетный зал КАПУЛЕТТИ «основной»

Основной зал ресторана Монтекки Капулетти радушно встречает своих гостей. Особенностью данной локации является открытая кухня, расположенная непосредственно в  зале. На открытой кухне можно подсмотреть за процессом приготовления блюд, а также задать поварам ресторана интересующие вопросы. Изюминкой этого банкетного зала заслуженно считается большой семейный стол ресторана, который освещает оригинальная люстра, собранная из бронзовых кастрюль, что придает месту особенной атмосферы! Здесь собираются большие компании друзей, или на душевные семейные посиделки.

Для самых маленьких гостей предусмотрена детская анимация. Каждую пятницу, субботу и воскресенье в основном зале ресторана с детками занимается bambinaia (няня, итал.), у которой в арсенале огромное количество реквизита, как для творчества, так и для развлечений.

Вместимость — до 60 гостей

 

Закажите банкет в итальянском ресторане:

+38(044)37-36-888