Business lunch

Business lunch

Every weekday at the Montecchi Capuleti restaurant you can enjoy delicious business lunches!

Italy! This country is incredibly rich in numerous traditions and ancient habits. And one of them is a siesta, during which it is customary to have a rest in the middle of the working day, it’s not for nothing that folk wisdom says: “To work well you need to have a good rest!”.

Business lunches in Kiev usually start at 12:30, but we give you the opportunity to work another half hour and come for a business lunch at the restaurant Montecchi Capuleti from 12:30 to 16:00. Yes, exactly at this time in Italy they take a break from work in order to rest and refresh themselves. And we, like a real Italian family, truly honor these ancient habits, and therefore we invite you for a delicious business siesta, after which you will meet and spend the afternoon in a good mood. This is the whole meaning of the siesta…

Every weekday in the restaurant Montecchi Capuleti will be prepared delicious business lunches for you, consisting of several dishes prepared according to the traditional recipes of Italy.

For a very democratic price you will get the first and main course, a salad and a drink of your choice. This business lunch menu cannot be boring, because it changes depending on the day of the week. For example, on Monday you will be served with a delicious salad with a baked pumpkin, Minestrone soup, and the main course is lasagna with Bolognese sauce. On Tuesday, it will be a delicious snack of baked eggplants, pea cream soup and fish ravioli. And so on until the end of the week, without repetition. As you can see, our menu is very rich and varied. Get ready. We will surprise you every working day!

Come to the Italian restaurant of Montecchi Capuleti and estimate our delicious, beautiful and affordable menu of the business lunch, because rest is all you need in the middle of the day! And we can guarantee you all the conditions for this.

We are waiting for you for a delicious business lunch in the restaurant “Montecchi v Capuleti”!

Бизнес-ланч

Бизнес-ланч

Каждый будний день в ресторане Montecchi Capuleti вас ждут вкусные бизнес-ланчи!

Италия! Эта страна невероятно богата многочисленными традициями и древними привычками.  И одна из них – это сиеста, во время которой принято отдыхать посреди рабочего дня, ведь не зря народная мудрость гласит: «Чтобы хорошо работать, нужно хорошо отдыхать!».

Бизнес ланчи в Киеве обычно начинаются в 12:30, но мы даем вам возможность поработать еще полчаса и приехать на бизнес-ланч в ресторане Монтекки Капулетти с 12:30 до 16:00. Да, именно в это время в Италии делают перерыв в работе для того, чтобы передохнуть и подкрепиться. А мы, как настоящая итальянская семья, верно чтим эти древние привычки, и поэтому приглашаем Вас на вкусную бизнес-сиесту, после которой Вы встретите и проведете вторую половину дня в хорошем настроении. Ведь в этом и заключается весь смысл сиесты…

Каждый будний день в ресторане Montecchi Capuleti будет готовить для Вас вкусные бизнес-ланчи, состоящие из нескольких блюд приготовленных по традиционным рецептам Италии.

За очень демократичную цену вы получите первое и основное блюдо, салат и напиток на выбор.  Это бизнес ланч меню не сможет наскучить, ведь оно меняется в зависимости от дня недели. Например, в понедельник Вас накормят аппетитным салатом с печенной тыквой, супом Минестроне, а также основным блюдом – лазанья с соусом Болоньезе. Во вторник это будет нежная закуска из запеченных баклажанов, гороховый крем-суп и рыбные равиоли. И так далее до конца недели, без повторений. Как видите, наше меню очень насыщенно и разнообразно. Приготовьтесь. Мы будем удивлять Вас каждый будний день!

Приходите в ресторан Монтекки Капулетти и оцените вкусное, красивое и весьма демократичное меню на бизнес ланч, ведь отдыхать посреди рабочего дня просто необходимо! А мы беремся обеспечить Вам все условия для этого.

Ждем вас на вкусный бизнес-ланч в ресторане «Монтекки v Капулетти» !